Friday, January 31, 2014

Shopping

3.1 Phillip Lim "mini Scout"

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Kate Moss

Photo: Steve Klein for Alexander McQueen

Moodle - Anna Selezneva


Photo: Hans Feurer for Vogue Russia 

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

NKs julskyltning auktioneras ut på Bukowskis

Jag vill ha draken Bernadette!

Monday, January 20, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Moodle - Chloe Norgaard


Photo by Andrew Kuykendall

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Outfit


  • Tröja - Rick Owens
  • Halsband - Philippa Holland
  • Byxor - Filippa K
  • Sneakers - Rizzo

Friday, January 10, 2014

JOY


Pre b-day gift 4 me :)


Saint Lauren "Bo shopper tote"

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Stilikon

Natasha Goldenberg

Shopping

Acne

TNtees

Notebook, Weston

Thursday, January 2, 2014

Outfit


  • Topp - Raquel Allegra
  • Jeans - James Jeans
  • Sneakers - Rizzo